Graneleiro Transportes Rodoviários Ltda.

Unidades



Aparecida do Taboado - MS

Carga Lotação

› Av.Presidente Vargas, 2898
› Vila Barbosa
› CEP: 79570-000
PABX: (67)3565-7669
› E-mail: aptaboado@graneleiro.com.br

Araquari - SC

Carga Lotação

› Rodov.BR 101 - KM 57 Box 4, 24100
› Corveta - Anexo ao Posto Maiochi
› CEP: 88896-000
PABX: (47)3439-4144
› E-mail: araquari@graneleiro.com.br

Cuiaba - MT

Carga Lotação

› Av.Ayrton Senna da Silva, KM 397 - Bloco 2 Sala 3
› Distrito Industrial
› CEP: 78098-282
PABX: (64)8423-9865
› E-mail: cuiaba@graneleiro.com.br

Jandira - SP

Carga Lotação/Fracionada

› Rua Arthemio Dionizio da Costa, 210
› Jardim Alvorada - Centro Empresarial Jandira II
› CEP: 06612-280
PABX: (11)2404-9530
› E-mail: jandira@graneleiro.com.br

Mirassol - SP

Gerência Adm.Comercial - Carga Lotação/Fracionada

› Av.Cel.Victor Cândido de Souza, 4030
› Distr.Indl.
› CEP: 15130-000
PABX: (17)3253-9100
› E-mail: mirassol@graneleiro.com.br

Nova Odessa - SP

Carga Lotação

› Rodov.Arnaldo Júlio Mauerberg, 4001
› Lagoa
› CEP: 13460-000
PABX: (19)3405-2329
› E-mail: novaodessa@graneleiro.com.br

Pindamonhangaba - SP

Carga Lotação

› Av.Dr.Gastão Vidigal Neto, 101
› Cidade Nova
› CEP: 12414-020
PABX: (12)3643-4343
› E-mail: pindamonhangaba@graneleiro.com.br

Santos - SP

Carga Lotação

› Praça Antonio Telles, 12 - Andar 01 Sala 18
› Centro
› CEP: 11013-020
PABX: (13)3367-1627
› E-mail: santos@graneleiro.com.br

Tres Lagoas - MS

Carga Lotação

› Av.Ponta Porã, 3200
› Distr.Ind.I
› CEP: 79610-320
PABX: (67)3221-2550
› E-mail: treslagoas@graneleiro.com.br

Varginha - MG

Carga Lotação

› Av.Ayrton Senna da Silva, 65
› Resende
› CEP: 37068-005
PABX: (35)3214-3995
› E-mail: varginha@graneleiro.com.br

Graneleiro Transportes Rodoviários Ltda.
Endereço
MIRASSOL | SP (Administração)
Av. Coronel Victor Cândido Souza, 4030
(17) 3253-9100
Endereço
JANDIRA | SP (Matriz)
Rua Arthemio Dionizio da Costa, 210
(11) 2404-9530